soulspiceadventures

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing!" …Helen Keller …Saving the world, one life-changing, consciousness raising, wonderful adventure at a time.

Before I die I will…

on December 3, 2012

I recently saw this sign just off 118 Ave, and it made me stop and think for a while…a long while…and it made me realize how amazing people are and how talented.  I love driving down the street and seeing the sides of buildings covered with huge murals or painted boxes and posts…amazing art work.

This sign brought my mind to a sudden stop.  So big a message in such a few words.  Before I die I will… And instead of going off on another track as it usually does, this time my mind just hovered there for a while, feeling the depth of these five words.

Before I die I will… leave a significant positive mark upon the earth.

How about you?

2 responses to “Before I die I will…

  1. esther says:

    I love it.
    Before I die, I will ENJOY EVERY bit of seconds of my life, I will ENJOY this 24 HOURS gift loving myself mor ein depth

What do you think??

