soulspiceadventures

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing!" …Helen Keller …Saving the world, one life-changing, consciousness raising, wonderful adventure at a time.

I Want to Dance With You

on April 26, 2012

 

Come follow me.  Come and dance with me.
I’ll take you to places you’ve never been before.
I’ll take you to the highest mountaintop
And together we’ll leap
Into forever….

I’ll show you how to love life
Like you’ve never loved before.
I’ll show you how to love God
like you’ve never known love.
And maybe even we’ll get to see God
And look into his eyes.

by…Mar S

What do you think??

